Uncategorized

Welcome to SlayersR’us

Hey lovelies,

SlayersR’us is my new blog which would basically cover  fashion, Inspiration, makeup tips and tricks, DIY(Do it yourself),  nail arts including procedures as well as everyday lifestyle tips and tricks to help us all day to day as we all journey on in life’s great contest.

I guess it would not be right if I don’t introduce myself๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

I am Ademola Olajumoke. Age happens to just be a number๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น. I love music, clothes, obsessed with beautiful nails and beaded items, food, novels, movies(series mostly), chocolate, anything seafood ๐Ÿค๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿด. I happen to drink more water than a whale in a day๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿณ. I am a bookworm in disguise and sleep is my bestest friend๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. I get lazy at times(lets make that most times).

If tomorrow were to be as perfect as I often imagine it to be I would

-Travel to Korea to try all their delicacies

-Have about 9 kids and still live comfortably enough to care for them.

-Own a plus size women fashion line called ‘Eighteen’. *the story behind that name goes down a long way*๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ.

-Juggle been a fashion designer with being a reputable Lawyer, maybe a Chief Justice later on.

-Get my phD before the age of 30.

-Slay everyday.

-Make it big enough to repay the debt I owe my parents.                                              *we keep the best for last*๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ.

-Hope to live long to serve God in all i do. #Godsgotmecovered….

Islay๐Ÿ˜‹ YouSlay๐Ÿ˜ WeSlay๐Ÿ™Œ

#SlayersR’us ……..

P.S. Keep visiting for future post… Yours truly ..J

23 thoughts on “Welcome to SlayersR’us

  1. This post brought up John Lennon for me. He sang: “People say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one.” Thank goodness we all have dreams. What I dull world it would be otherwise.

    Like

    1. I love that song ‘imagine’ by John Lennon… It really is true life would not be as great as it is without dreams… They r more or less what makes us want to see another day and take more risks

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

