God

Happy New Month…. I’m back!ย 

Happy New Month lovelies๐Ÿ˜˜
Yes! I know I went AWOL and all ,and I am so sorry. I have been caught up in a lot of things which literally took all my time and energy but here is a new month, a fresh slate which I am going to use to my fullest advantage. I would be starting off picking up right from where I left off. God helping me.  I do hope that this month would be blessed for us all and rewarding. 

In order to balance things out with my school work, I would start up with posting once a week most likely Fridays then we would take off from there- baby steps.

Happy New month everyone. 

You don’t fight FOR the victory but FROM the victory because Satan has already been defeated and Christ won the battle for you on the cross when he said ‘it is finshed’

Yours truly…J๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

Leave a Reply

