God

One year down the road: The experience 

LightStock

Hey hey.  Happy New month lovelies. 💜
Wow!  It’s been a year down the line and it really does feel like yesterday when I started this journey and in all honesty it’s been great,  life-changing and super exciting. I owe it all to God because without him I am nothing and I would not have gone this far. I was like every other random 16 year old  teenager out there who decided to put up a blog but I put it to him and He did his part. And to everyone one who supported me one way or another, thank you so much. And I promise more and more lovely and inspiring content. 

So far…

I have learnt to be myself not minding the negative opinion of others-those who laughed and others who said I couldn’t do it and that it was a waste of time,  also I have became more confident in the decision I make, not dwelling on the past but rather looking forward to the great things that lie ahead. So here’s to a great first year 🙌🙌
 

What’s in store for the new year ? 

– First and Foremost, I am considering a name change. A blog title more encompassing and more appropriate for the context of the blog. But I am yet to come up with one.*p.s. I am open to suggestions*

More great content,  that would relate to everyday life and experiences 

Guest Blogging, I would have other great bloggers post a thing or two on the blog and I intend on doing great post collaborations with other bloggers. 

 Wider Scope,  I will be introducing more varieties of posts- fashion, food, face and beauty, fun facts and a bundle load of faith-based posts-The 5 F-plan . Oh!  and freebies too.  Basically putting all my passions onto a wider platform. 

Launching the website,  I am in no rush to do this but one way or another I would come round to getting it done. 

To a better me…

 In the first year, I know I wasn’t so consistent with my blogging. Like mainly since the beginning of this year so that’s one major area I would be working on as I go on with this journey. 

Apparently I am stuck in school writing exams so all celebrations would be postponed. 😢😢

So you all should sit back over that nice cup of coffee and anticipate for great posts and catch up on all the great content you missed.

I am not there yet,  but I am not where I was yesterday and I still have a long way to go. The most important thing is that I am still moving forward. 

Yours truly… J💜💜

Stay blessed 

LEAVE YOUR COMMENTS BELOW, DON’T FOREGT TO HIT THE LIKE💜 AND FOLLOW BUTTON👭


Let’s connect 😎

You all can easily contact me via-

Facebook- Ademola Olajumoke 

Twitter- @am_jumoke 

Email- olajumokealimi@yahoo.com

              olajumoke.alimi0707@gmail.com

Instagram- @jumii_ee 

Mobile- +2348126509650

4 thoughts on “One year down the road: The experience 

Leave a Reply

